calasfen.blogg.se

Floetry songs youtube
Floetry songs youtube




floetry songs youtube

As for his favorite singer, he told me it was India Arie. Nis' favorite band is called Floetry and his favorite song by Floetry is Yes.

Floetry songs youtube movie#

Nis told me that the largest graffiti art he had ever done was when he painted a 20 foot high mural of the Alien from the movie Alien. I asked Nis why he liked graffiti so much and he told me that he loves doing it because you are outside and alone. From then on he was hooked and all he wanted to do was graffiti. When I asked him how he got into graffiti, he told me that he was always interest in drawing and painting. I had a tighter head shot of him, but I liked having his artwork included in the photo. In this shot, he is posing in front of one of his own pieces. Nis took out his smart phone and showed me some of his latest wedding shots.

floetry songs youtube floetry songs youtube

He owns a barbershop close by and, on top of his graffiti work, he shoots weddings. His friend asked me what I was doing, so I told him about 100 Strangers and asked him if he would let me take his photograph. As we spoke I took some more photos of Nelson working on his graffiti. Nelson introduced me to his friend and he immediately asked me what camera and lens I was carrying. While taking photos of stranger #47painting graffiti at the Heavens, a car drove by and Nelson says, "Here comes the guy that taught me to paint graffiti!" She smiled and sad next time lets try pineapples Trust she enjoyed the sweetness of our love session I man handle her as the rain drops fall on us She smiles and slides on hand off the tree I turn her around placing both her hands on the bark of the tree Saying my name as I intro her to my hurricane tounge Tasting what we ate and drank along with her She arrived saying I can't believe you have me here and it's rainingĭon't worry I promise your Brown suga won't melt I love to lift you up while standing in the rain

floetry songs youtube

Strawberries Champaign and one lonely candle Meet me at the park you know the spot and dress light You make me so, so, so, so-so, so, so-so, ah Please bring her back connect me talk just one more timeīut it's too late the last exhale is mineīut i don't know if i can be with you tonight, all right? I'm not too sure anymore what's going on with me I said it's getting hard to breathe getting hard to see Said I don't understand I'm kinda feeling scared now Yo, what's going on don't leave please don't take her out Yo, what's up with you, you're crying I see tears You've got it wrong I'm not the one who needs the help in here What's up with all the noises all the running round Said I don't need to lie down I don't need your help right now I'm here to see my friends and what's up with that blinding light I said I'm feeling fine so back up off me I'm alright Listen, I'd never leave you yo, I sweared on my graveĭamn what's that I'm feeling dizzy kinda getting faintīut it ain't nothing didn't sleep that much last nightįrom watching over you but none less I'm cool I'm fine I wish that I had spent a little more attention Your light has been my guide throughout the good and bad My reality is blurry I'm afraid of being all alone I used to depend on your rides to show me the way that I should go Our wedding day and the children that we prayed for We shared a lot but you know we'll see just so much more We're friends for life so you can't just sell me out It's me and you yo, you promised you can't pull out now, See your ok it looks much worse than it really is,Īnd you'll pull through come on you know how we be doing this Ok listen catch your breath cool out you need to calm down (that's right)Ĭoncentrate don't go making all your time run out Here Listen to my tears I'm waking up to skies so gray Youi're so happy just laughing and standing strong I'm missing you right I just wanna bring back all of my blue skiesĪnd if you take away my rainbow I will cry(cry)ĭreaming my state of being and I see you smiling I just wanna see my lovely sunshine(Sunshine) What's real ya know we walk around day dreaming but the sunshine, Our reality and uh other times we're not aware of exactly You know sometimes we ummm, we don't recognize our dreams inside Aleeras playlist FOR THIS PHOTOSHOOT!!!!!!






Floetry songs youtube